Please get in touch

A colleague who is qualified to answer your
question will get back to you as soon as possible

We’re delighted to take enquiry!

Give us a call

You can reach us in person from
Monday to Friday between 9 a.m. and 6 p.m.

We look forward for your call!

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Microsoft Office 365 and Windows 10 qualification

Microsoft Office 365 and Windows 10 are a whole new world. But they share a common goal: A better workplace performance! We have developed a specially tailored qualification solution to make this happen. By interlinking formal learning and Performance Support, you can be sure that your employees receive optimal support both during the rollout phase and in their everyday work with MS Office 365, including OneNote, Skype for Business, SharePoint Online and Windows 10.

Advantages at a glance
    • Sustainable all-in-one solution for the migration of MS Office 2007, 2010 or 2013
    • Always available – both as a conventional tutorial and Performance Support
    • Customized support at the "Moment of Need"
    • Answers to a 1,001 questions from everyday working life
    • Learning and inspiration based on real-life work scenarios
    • Addresses the needs of different types of learners, boosting their motivation
    • Also available as a lease version
    • Supports MS Office 365 and 2016 equally
Loading the player...
Loading the player...
All-in-one solution for the migration period

Your employees will have the peace of mind that comes from knowing that they will receive precisely the type of support they require both during the rollout of Office 365, including OneNote, Skype for Business, SharePoint Onlineand Windows 10 and in their daily working life – regardless of the time, location and Helpdesk availability. Your employees can use the tutorial to familiarize themselves with all the innovations in Office 36, the collaboration tools and Windows 10 during the migration, and discover how to put their new-found knowledge to the best-possible use during their regular workday.

and beyond

But your employees will also inevitably have questions during their day-to-day dealings with the new software. And this is where the tt guide Performance Support solution from tts will prove invaluable, providing immediate support while guiding employees to the desired result. All content is integrated into a single system and available in a context-sensitive manner, meaning that users can say goodbye to complicated searches and hello to intuitive handling.

Introduction to the cleverest innovations
and valuable everyday tools

Lasting about four hours, the tutorial will give your employees the opportunity to work their way through typical usage scenarios in a software simulation that perfectly reproduces the look-and-feel of the real application – but without the fear of doing something wrong. This will facilitate a smooth migration, while allowing your employees to quickly deploy their acquired knowledge in their regular working life, meaning that your company instantly and constructively benefits from the innovations in Office 365, including OneNote, Skype for Business, Sharepoint Online and Windows 10.
 

A virtual learning companion
for a successful migration

Every employee has a different way of learning. Each of them can therefore individually decide whether they want to learn within the framework of a specific work scenario or in the form of a brief summary. And whenever they want, they can call on the assistance of a virtual learning companion to guide them through the tutorial. Quiz questions allow employees to check their level of knowledge. And for all those who prefer having content in black and white, a print version is also available.
 

Supported applications
    • Office 2016
    • Word 2016
    • Excel 2016
    • Skype for Business
    • PowerPoint 2016
    • Outlook 2016
    • Windows 10
    • SharePoint
    • OneNote
Support during the regular workday:
Help on a 1,001 questions

The tt office guides help your employees in their "Moment of Need" – in other words, at the very second where they require a quick answer in order to proceed with their regular tasks! Click-by-click, your employees will be guided through the menus of the respective open Microsoft application until the desired result is achieved. "24/7" assistance, employees with the empowerment to help themselves, a marked reduction in Helpdesk queries and the avoidance of a slump in productivity due to the Office migration – these are just some of the advantages of this innovative solution. Quickly, intuitively and directly – without employees having to leave their desk.

Need some advice?

You can reach us in person from
Monday to Friday between 9 a.m. and 6 p.m.

Schreiben Sie uns

Ein Fachexperte aus unserem Hause setzt
sich schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Rufen Sie uns an

Sie erreichen uns persönlich von
Montag bis Freitag, 9:00 und 18:00 Uhr.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf!

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter
Microsoft office und windows 10 guides von der tts

Microsoft Office 365 und Windows 10 Qualifizierung

Microsoft geht mit Office 365 bzw. Office 2016 und Windows 10 neue Wege. Das Ziel: Bessere Performance am Arbeitsplatz! Wir haben dafür eine passgenaue Qualifizierungslösung entwickelt. Formales Lernen und Performance Support werden so miteinander verzahnt, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter sowohl in der Rollout-Phase als auch während der täglichen Arbeit mit Office 365 inkl. OneNote, Skype for Business, SharePoint Online und Windows 10 optimal unterstützt werden. 

Vorteile auf einen Blick
    • Nachhaltige Komplettlösung für den Umstieg von Microsoft Office 2007, 2010 oder 2013 und die Zeit danach
    • Immer verfügbar – als klassisches Lernprogramm und als Performance Support
    • Passgenaue Unterstützung im „Moment of Need“
    • Antworten auf 1000 Fragen im Arbeitsalltag
    • Lernen und Inspiration durch sinnvolle Arbeitsszenarien
    • Motivierende Ansprache unterschiedlicher Lernertypen
    • Auch als Mietversion erhältlich
    • Unterstützt Office 365 und Office 2016 gleichermaßen
Loading the player...
Loading the player...
Komplettlösung für den Umstieg und die Zeit danach

Ihre Mitarbeiter können darauf vertrauen, dass sie nicht nur während des Rollouts von Office 365 inkl. OneNote, Skype for Business, SharePoint Online und Windows 10, sondern auch im Arbeitsalltag genau die Unterstützung erhalten, die sie benötigen - unabhängig von Zeit, Ort und Helpdesk-Verfügbarkeit. Während des Umstiegs machen sich Ihre Mitarbeiter über das Lernprogramm mit den Neuerungen von Office 365, den Kollaborationswerkzeugen und Windows 10 vertraut und erfahren, wie sie diese produktiv im Arbeitsalltag einsetzen können.

Aber auch während der täglichen Arbeit haben Ihre Mitarbeiter immer wieder Fragen. Die tts Performance Support Lösung tt guide hilft hier sofort weiter und führt Ihre Mitarbeiter zum gewünschten Ergebnis.
Alle Inhalte sind in ein System integriert und werden kontextsensitiv angeboten. Das bedeutet: Keine umständliche Suche mehr und eine Bedienung, die selbsterklärend ist.

Einführung in die hilfreichsten Neuerungen und bedeutsame Alltags-Werkzeuge

In dem rund siebenstündigen Lernprogramm bearbeiten Ihre Mitarbeiter in einer perfekten Softwaresimulation typische Arbeitsszenarios – ganz so, als bewegten sie sich in der echten Anwendung, aber ohne Sorge, etwas falsch zu machen. Dies ermöglicht einen reibungslosen Umstieg und versetzt Ihre Mitarbeiter in die Lage, die Lerninhalte auf ihren Arbeitsalltag zu übertragen und somit die Neuerungen von Office 365 inkl. OneNote, Skype for Business, SharePoint Online und Windows 10 rasch und sinnvoll anzuwenden.

Beispiel, wie durch den tts Button schnelle Hilfe bei windows 10 und Microsoft Office erfolgt
Leichter Umstieg durch eine Einführung in die hilfreichsten Neuerungen

In dem rund vierstündigen Lernprogramm bearbeiten Ihre Mitarbeiter in einer perfekten Softwaresimulation typische Arbeitsszenarios – ganz so, als bewegten sie sich in der echten Anwendung, aber ohne Sorge, etwas falsch zu machen. Dies ermöglicht einen reibungslosen Umstieg und versetzt Ihre Mitarbeiter in die Lage, die Lerninhalte auf ihren Arbeitsalltag zu übertragen und somit die Neuerungen von Office 2016 und Windows 10 rasch und sinnvoll anzuwenden.

Motivierender Umstieg mit Ihrem persönlichen Lernbegleiter

Jede Mitarbeiterin und jeder Mitarbeiter lernt anders. Deshalb können sie individuell entscheiden, ob sie im Rahmen eines Arbeitsszenarios lernen wollen, oder doch lieber in einer kurzen Zusammenfassung. Auf Wunsch schalten sie einen Lernbegleiter dazu und erhalten von diesem wertvolle Tipps und Tricks. Mit Quizfragen können die Mitarbeiter ihren Wissenstand prüfen. Und für diejenigen, die die Inhalte gerne schwarz auf weiß in der Hand halten, steht eine Druckversion bereit.

Unterstütze Anwendungen
    • Office 2016
    • Word 2016
    • Excel 2016
    • SharePoint
    • Skype for Business
    • PowerPoint 2016
    • Outlook 2016
    • Windows 10
    • OneNote
Unterstützung im Arbeitsalltag: Hilfe bei 1.000 Fragen

Die tt office guides helfen Ihren Mitarbeitern im „Moment of Need“ – also genau dann, wenn sie im Arbeitsalltag Antworten brauchen! Von Klick zu Klick werden Ihre Mitarbeiter durch die Menüs der geöffneten Microsoft-Anwendung geleitet, bis die gewünschten Ergebnisse erzielt werden. „24/7“-Hilfestellung, die Befähigung Ihrer Mitarbeiter zur Selbsthilfe, eine deutliche Reduktion von Helpdesk-Anfragen und die Vermeidung von Produktivitätsverlusten durch die Office-Umstellung sind nur einige Vorteile dieser innovativen Lösung. Schnell, sicher und direkt am Arbeitsplatz.

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt eine Teststellung.

Vereinbaren Sie eine Teststellung

Sie erreichen uns persönlich von
Montag bis Freitag zwischen 9.00 und 18.00 Uhr.