Please get in touch

A colleague who is qualified to answer your
question will get back to you as soon as possible

We’re delighted to take enquiry!

Give us a call

You can reach us in person from
Monday to Friday between 9 a.m. and 6 p.m.

We look forward for your call!

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Training by tts

IT and SAP training – that inspires

Employees who have fun while learning – this is the key to successful knowledge transfer. That’s precisely why we take care to ensure that your users learn content that is relevant to their work in an inspiring atmosphere. Whether it is SAP training, customer-specific IT training or blended learning – with training by tts you will inspire your colleagues and promote their occupational competence on a sustainable basis.

Advantages at a glance
    • 15 years‘ experience
    • More than 20 full-time trainers
    • Methodical didactic competence
    • SAP know-how
    • Strategic learning-mix
Learning formats:

Classroom training

We always orchestrate your training with engaging and interactive learning methods. That means: separate information recording and processing phases, with theory and practice alternating on a frequent basis. In this way we inspire your colleagues and promote their occupational competence on a sustainable basis.

Virtual classroom

A good alternative to classic presence training in the physical classroom is virtual learning, directly at the workplace, so-called virtual classrooms. Whether you are looking to select a tool or looking for a provider of virtual training, we support you in your project.

User documentation

Depending on requirements we create simple “enter-click” instructions, interactive simulations, easy-to-understand process descriptions or exhaustive user documentation. As a rule we produce these with tt performance suite, but if you wish we can produce them with other authoring software.

Associated change management

Blended learning combines the time-effectiveness and flexibility of electronic learning formats with the social aspects of face-to-face communication. tts strategically builds classroom and online phases together, always putting the learners’ requirements center-stage.

Training employees to be trainers

In our seminars your fellow employees learn everything that a good trainer needs to know. If required we qualify them with a focus on classic presence/classroom training or interactive virtual classroom training.

With tts we have found a reliable partner, distinguished by its great flexibility and high level of competence in knowledge transfer.
Fritz Hüffmann , Manager, Customer Services in the LWL IT Service department
Need some advice?

You can reach us in person from
Monday to Friday between 9 a.m. and 6 p.m.

Schreiben Sie uns

Ein Fachexperte aus unserem Hause setzt
sich schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Rufen Sie uns an

Sie erreichen uns persönlich von
Montag bis Freitag, 9:00 und 18:00 Uhr.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf!

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Training by tts

IT- und SAP-Training, das begeistert

Mitarbeiter, die Spaß am Lernen haben – das ist der Schlüssel zu einer erfolgreichen Wissensvermittlung. Deshalb sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre Anwender in inspirierender Atmosphäre genau die Inhalte lernen, die für ihre Arbeit relevant sind. Ob SAP-Schulung, kundenindividuelles IT-Training oder Blended Learning – mit Training by tts begeistern Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter und fördern deren Handlungskompetenz nachhaltig.

Vorteile auf einen Blick
    • 15 Jahre Erfahrung
    • Mehr als 20 festangestellte Trainer
    • Methodisch, didaktische Kompetenz
    • SAP- und Prozess-Know-how
    • Strategischer Lern-Mix
Lernformen:

Präsenztraining

Wir inszenieren Ihre Trainings stets mit aktivierenden und interaktiven Lernmethoden. Das heißt: Informationsaufnahme und Verarbeitungsphasen lösen sich ab, Theorie und Praxis wechseln regelmäßig. So begeistern wir Ihre Mitarbeiter und fördern nachhaltig deren Handlungskompetenz.

Virtual Classroom

Eine gute Alternative zu klassischen Präsenztrainings ist das virtuelle Lernen direkt am Arbeitsplatz in sogenannten Virtual Classrooms. Ob Sie vor einer Tool-Entscheidung stehen oder einen Anbieter für virtuelle Trainings suchen, wir unterstützen Sie in Ihrem Projekt.

Anwenderdokumentation

Je nach Bedarf erstellen wir einfache Enter-Klick-Anweisungen, interaktive Simulationen, leicht verständliche Prozessbeschreibungen oder ausführliche Anwenderdokumentationen. Diese werden in der Regel mit der tt performance suite produziert, können aber auf Wunsch auch mit einer anderen Autorensoftware erstellt werden.

Begleitendes Change Management

Blended Learning verbindet die zeitliche Effektivität und Flexibilität von elektronischen Lernformen mit den sozialen Aspekten der Face-to-Face-Kommunikation. tts baut Präsenz- und Online-Phasen strategisch aufeinander auf und stellt dabei stets die Bedürfnisse der Lerner in den Mittelpunkt.

Mitarbeiter zu Trainern ausbilden

In unseren Seminaren lernen Ihre Mitarbeiter alles, was ein guter Trainer wissen muss. Je nach Wunsch qualifizieren wir sie mit Fokus auf klassisches Präsenz- oder interaktives Virtual Classroom Training.

Mit tts haben wir einen zuverlässigen Partner gefunden, der sich durch starke Flexibilität und hohe Kompetenz in der Wissensvermittlung auszeichnet
Fritz Hüffmann , Leiter Kundenservice der LWL IT Service Abteilung
Lassen Sie sich beraten

Sie erreichen uns persönlich von
Montag bis Freitag zwischen 9.00 und 18.00 Uhr.