• Business Support & Application Management: Who you are gonna call? Unsere Anwendungsprofis!
    tts Digital HR Experts
    Business Support &
    Application Management
Who you gonna call? Our application professionals!

If there’s a problem in an integrated HR platform, many vital processes come to a standstill. Reliable operations are therefore a must for your HR work and your company. Our application management experts ensure everything keeps running. Certified experts reliably maintain your interfaces and applications – day in, day out, on your servers or in the cloud.

Uncompromising service quality is what sets us apart from other providers – along with our price model. Our experts don’t charge by the hour, only for the services they actually provide. Thanks to Made in Europe nearshore services, these are provided simply, reliably and represent unique value for money. Even in time zones with different service level agreements, we are of course always there for you.

Always at your side

Has your HR system suddenly gone on strike? Or is an update or new release due? Or do you need additional functions fast so as to meet new requirements? Then it’s good to know you have a highly skilled partner at your side. Whether it is SAP ERP Human Capital Management, integration via interfaces or SAP SuccessFactors – we are there for you.

 

Our Application Management experts know about more than just the technology. They are skilled consultants who are familiar with all kinds of challenges and support you with the combined wisdom of all their experience. Whatever happens – we will take care of it for you. That’s a promise.

Application Management from A to Z
 

We are happy to help you with our SAP Application Management Service (AMS)
after the go-live, too. We will accelerate user adoption of SAP SuccessFactors or SAP ERP Human Capital Management and the return on investment.

Incident and problem management –
fast response

Our experts support you every minute of every day. We analyze technical problems, look for errors with system suppliers, communicate with key users, and much more.

Release management –
always well informed

Our consultants will keep you regularly updated with the latest news about system maintenance, functionality, patches and upgrades – all individually tailored to your IT landscape. On request, we can also generate a detailed risk analysis, including potential solutions.

Change request –
easy modification of systems

You can request minor modifications with a click of the mouse via our ticketing system. We will plan more major ones together with you. In close coordination with you, our consultants will take care of the entire change request process – analysis, evaluation, coordination, design, implementation, documentation.

Enhancement requests –
broadening your perspective

Does your system need to meet requirements that go beyond the standard? Then you should request Professional Services and a Customer Development Project from SAP, potentially even develop a custom solution based on the SAP HANA cloud platform. None of that is a problem – we will support you in every step, from documentation and testing to approval.

Business support –
creating acceptance and satisfaction

Key to smooth HR operations and rapid user adoption is an SAP Application Management Service (AMS) that is tailored to your requirements. We will train and coach your key users, provide support in daily operations and thus make your employees’ jobs easier. We are also there for you when it comes to defining change requests and testing.

Business process outsourcing –
outsourcing SAP solutions effectively

We will help you outsource the business and IT support for your SAP HR applications. In service level agreements, we will define the scope of the service, response times and the quality using transparent, verifiable values.

Application Management from A to Z

We are happy to help you with our SAP Application Management Service (AMS) after the go-live, too. We will accelerate user adoption of SAP SuccessFactors or SAP ERP Human Capital Management and the return on investment.

• Business Support & Application Management: Who you are gonna call? Unsere Anwendungsprofis!
    tts Digital HR Experts
    Business Support &
    Application Management
Who you are gonna call? Unsere Anwendungsprofis!

Hakt es in einer integrierten HR-Plattform, geraten viele wichtige Vorgänge ins Stocken. Darum ist ein zuverlässiger Betrieb ein Muss für Ihre HR-Arbeit und Ihr Unternehmen. Unsere Experten für das Application Management sorgen dafür, dass alles läuft: Zertifizierte Experten warten zuverlässig Ihre Schnittstellen und Anwendungen. Tag für Tag, auf Ihren Servern oder in der Cloud.

Kompromisslose Servicequalität unterscheidet uns von anderen Anbietern – und unser Preismodell. Sie zahlen nicht nach Stunden, sondern nur für tatsächlich erbrachte Leistungen. Dank Nearshore-Leistungen Made in Europe einfach, zuverlässig und zu einem einmaligen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Auch in Zeitzonen mit abweichenden Service Level Agreements sind wir natürlich immer für Sie da.

Immer an Ihrer Seite

Plötzlich streikt Ihr HR-System? Oder es steht ein Update oder Release an? Oder sie brauchen schnell weitere Funktionen, um neue Anforderungen abzudecken? Gut, wenn Sie dann einen Partner mit großer Kompetenz an Ihrer Seite wissen. Ob es um SAP ERP Human Capital Management, die Integration über Schnittstellen oder SAP SuccessFactors geht: Wir sind für Sie da.

 

Unsere Experten für Application Management können mehr als nur Technik. Sie sind versierte Berater, die alle Herausforderungen kennen und Sie mit geballter Praxiserfahrung unterstützen. Was auch kommen mag – wir regeln das für Sie. Hand drauf.

Application Management von A bis Z
 

Gern unterstützen wir Sie mit unserem SAP Application Management Service (AMS) auch nach dem Go-Live. Wir beschleunigen die User Adoption von SAP SuccessFactors oder SAP ERP Human Capital Management sowie den Return on Investment.

Incident- und Problemmanagement:
Schnell reagieren

Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie jeden Tag und in jeder Minute. Wir analysieren technische Störungen, suchen Fehler bei Systemanbietern, kommunizieren mit Key Usern und vieles mehr.

Release Management:
Immer informiert

Unsere Berater informieren Sie regelmäßig über Neuigkeiten zu Systemwartung, Funktionalität, Patches und Upgrades. Individuell zugeschnitten auf Ihre IT-Landschaft. Auf Wunsch erstellen wir außerdem eine detaillierte Risikoanalyse inklusiver möglicher Lösungen.

Change Request:
Systeme einfach anpassen

Kleinere Anpassungen fordern Sie per Klick über unser Ticketingsystem an, größere planen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam. In engem Austausch übernehmen unsere Berater den gesamten Change-Request-Prozess: Analyse, Bewertung, Koordination, Konzeption, Implementierung, Dokumentation.

Enhancement Requests:
Über den Tellerrand schauen

Ihr System muss Anforderungen erfüllen, die über den Standard hinausgehen? Dann müssen Sie Professional Services und ein Customer Development Project von SAP anfordern, möglicherweise sogar eine eigene Lösung basierend auf der SAP HANA Cloud Platform entwickeln. Kein Problem – wir unterstützen Sie in allen Schritten, von der Dokumentation über das Testing bis zur Abnahme.

Business Support:
Akzeptanz und Zufriedenheit schaffen

Entscheidend für den reibungslosen HR-Betrieb die schnelle User Adoption ist ein SAP Application Management Service (AMS), der auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmt ist. Wir trainieren und coachen Ihre Key User, unterstützen im täglichen Betrieb und entlasten so Ihre Mitarbeiter. Außerdem sind wir für Sie da, wenn es um die Definition von Change Requests und das Testing geht.

Business Process Outsourcing:
SAP-Lösungen effektiv auslagern

Wir unterstützen Sie beim Outsourcing des Business- und IT-Supports Ihrer SAP-HR-Anwendungen. In Service Level Agreements definieren wir den Leistungsumfang, Reaktionszeiten und die Qualität – anhand transparenter, nachprüfbarer Werte.

Whitepaper: Fünf Tipps für den täglichen Betrieb von SAP SuccessFactors

Cloud-Systeme haben in den letzten Jahren große Dynamik in die Abläufe von Personal- und IT-Abteilungen gebracht. Neue Releases, Features, Integrationen und die dadurch entstehenden Anwen-derfragen gilt es zu managen, denn kurzzeitige Innovationszyklen bedeuten auch, dass neue Funktionalitäten schneller zum Endanwender gelangen. Bedingt durch die Schnelllebigkeit und die Vereinfachung der Prozesse, nehmen viele Unternehmen an, dass der Betrieb von HR-Cloud-Anwendungen sich weniger aufwendig gestaltet als der von On-Premise-Systemen. In der Realität benötigen Cloud-Systeme jedoch auch ein hohes Level an Support, nur die Art der Unterstützung ist eine andere.

Mehr erfahren

Whitepaper: Fünf Tipps für den täglichen Betrieb von SAP SuccessFactors