• Solution Consulting: SAP SuccessFactors implementieren
    tts Digital HR Experts
    Solution Consulting
Entering the new working world with confidence

The cloud-based SAP SuccessFactors HR suite is one of the most cutting-edge, comprehensive HR solutions. However, its opportunities must first be realized. The modules have to be tailored precisely to your company so that they can quickly unleash their full benefits and nothing is lost to frictions. We will take care of that for you. Of course, we can still do that in the conventional SAP-HR world based on SAP ERP Human Capital Management (SAP ERP HCM).

We are more familiar with the SAP HR universe than almost anyone else in the world – that means all the modules and processes, and all the associated possibilities and challenges. As a result, we can lead you and your project quickly and efficiently to success.

Implementing SAP SuccessFactors

SAP SuccessFactors can be implemented fast and effectively. Firstly, however, customized solutions need to be found for typical challenges. For example:

 
    • Pooling the data from local, isolated HR systems centrally
    • Integrating an effective Learning Management System (LMS)
    • Introducing a standardized talent management system
    • Simplifying and standardizing HR processes across all sites
    • Establishing a global HR reporting system

Your partner for SAP SuccessFactors
 

We will lead your HR-IT landscape into the future. With our theoretical and technical skills and experience, we will provide you with an agile system that is stable in the long term and perfectly supports your strategy – now and going forward. We will thus create the ideal basis for HR operations that meets all the requirements of digital, data-based and business-oriented processes and provides your company with lasting impetus.

FUCHS PETROLUB SE: Harmonized HR processes and digital learning with the cloud

In the space of just seven months, FUCHS PETROLUB SE, a world-leading supplier of lubricants with more than 5,200 employees in over 45 countries, established standardized HR processes using SAP SuccessFactors.

Read more

Mit SAP SuccessFactors in sieben Monaten zu standardisierten HR-Prozessen in 45 Ländern.

• Solution Consulting: SAP SuccessFactors implementieren
    tts Digital HR Experts
    Solution Consulting
Sicher in die neue Arbeitswelt

Die cloudbasierte HR-Suite SAP SuccessFactors ist eine der modernsten und umfassendsten HR-Lösungen. Ihre Möglichkeiten gilt es jedoch erst zu realisieren: Die Module müssen exakt auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten werden, damit sie schnell ihren vollen Nutzen entfalten und keine Reibungsverluste entstehen. Wir machen das für Sie. Natürlich auch weiterhin in der klassischen SAP-HR-Welt rund um SAP ERP Human Capital Management (SAP ERP HCM).

Wir sind mit dem SAP-HR-Kosmos so vertraut wie wenige andere auf der Welt: mit allen Modulen und Prozessen, allen Chancen und Herausforderungen. So führen wir Ihr Projekt und Sie schnell und effizient zum Erfolg.

SAP SuccessFactors implementieren

SAP SuccessFactors lässt sich schnell und effektiv implementieren. Zuvor gilt es jedoch, individuelle Lösungen für typische Herausforderungen zu finden, beispielsweise:

 
    • die Daten aus lokalen, isolierten HR-Systemen zentral bündeln
    • ein effektives Learning Management Systems (LMS) integrieren
    • ein standardisiertes Talent Management einführen
    • HR-Prozesse in allen Standorten vereinfachen und standardisieren
    • ein globales HR-Berichtswesen etablieren

Ihr Partner für SAP SuccessFactors
 

Wir führen Ihre HR-IT-Landschaft in die Zukunft. Mit fachlicher und technischer Erfahrung und Kompetenz sorgen wir für ein agiles und nachhaltig stabiles System, das Ihre Strategie passgenau unterstützt – heute und morgen. So schaffen wir gemeinsam eine ideale Basis für eine HR-Arbeit, die allen Ansprüchen an digitale, datenbasierte und business-orientierte Prozesse genügt und Ihrem Unternehmen nachhaltige Impulse gibt.

FUCHS PETROLUB SE: Harmonisierte HR-Prozesse & digitales Lernen mit der Cloud

In nur sieben Monaten sorgte FUCHS PETROLUB SE, ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Schmierstoffen mit insgesamt mehr als 5.200 Mitarbeitern in über 45 Ländern, mit SAP SuccessFactors für standardisierte Personalprozesse.

Mehr erfahren

Mit SAP SuccessFactors in sieben Monaten zu standardisierten HR-Prozessen in 45 Ländern.