Copyright

© tts GmbH, Heidelberg · tts Training GmbH, Heidelberg · tts Knowledge Products GmbH, Heidelberg · tts Talent Management Consulting GmbH, Heidelberg · tts GmbH, Wien · tts Talent Management Consulting GmbH Heidelberg | regional office Zürich · Team Training Solutions, S.L., Barcelona · tts Knowledge Solutions Ltd., London.

All rights reserved. The company cannot guarantee that the information presented on this internet site is correct, current and complete. No part of this publication may be reproduced in whole or in part without the prior express written permission of tts GmbH, Heidelberg · tts Training GmbH, Heidelberg · tts Knowledge Products GmbH, Heidelberg · tts Talent Management Consulting GmbH, Heidelberg · tts GmbH, Wien · tts Talent Management Consulting GmbH Heidelberg | regional office Zürich · Team Training Solutions, S.L., Barcelona · tts Knowledge Solutions Ltd., London.

SAP, SAP Logo, mySAP.com, SuccessFactors and R/3 are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP AG in Germany and many other countries worldwide. All other products are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies.

The rights to all of the photographic images presented on this website are subject to copyright protection. The copyright to most of the images – in particular those in the website’s header section – is owned by Tanja Nitzke www.tanja-nitzke.de

Disclaimer

Despite careful control we accept no liability for the content of external links. The content of linked sites is the exclusive responsibility of their operators.

Copyright

© tts GmbH, Heidelberg · tts Training GmbH, Heidelberg · tts Knowledge Products GmbH, Heidelberg · tts Talent Management Consulting GmbH, Heidelberg · tts GmbH, Wien · tts Talent Management Consulting GmbH Heidelberg | Zweigniederlassung Zürich · Team Training Solutions, S.L., Barcelona · tts Knowledge Solutions Ltd., London.

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Die Unternehmen übernehmen keine Garantie für Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der auf dieser Internetseite bereitgestellten Angaben. Abdruck oder Kopieren der Inhalte, auch in Teilen, ist nicht ohne vorherige ausdrückliche schriftliche Genehmigung durch tts GmbH, Heidelberg · tts Training GmbH, Heidelberg · tts Knowledge Products GmbH, Heidelberg · tts Talent Management Consulting GmbH, Heidelberg · tts GmbH, Wien · tts Talent Management Consulting GmbH Heidelberg | Zweigniederlassung Zürich · Team Training Solutions, S.L., Barcelona · tts Knowledge Solutions Ltd., London, gestattet.

SAP, SAP Logo, mySAP.com, SuccessFactors und R/3 sind Marken oder eingetragene Marken der SAP AG in Deutschland und vielen anderen Ländern weltweit. Alle anderen Produkte sind Marken oder eingetragene Marken der jeweiligen Firmen.

Alle Fotografien dieses Internetangebotes sind urheberrechtlich geschützt (Copyright). Für die meisten Bilder – insbesondere die Fotos im Header der Website - liegt das Urheberrecht bei Tanja Nitzke www.tanja-nitzke.de

Haftungshinweis

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.