Please get in touch

A colleague who is qualified to answer your
question will get back to you as soon as possible

We’re delighted to take enquiry!

Give us a call

You can reach us in person from
Monday to Friday between 9 a.m. and 6 p.m.

We look forward for your call!

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

E-Learning by tts

The best learning materials – both technically and in terms of content

When you transfer knowledge to your organization’s team members, you want it to be well-targeted and appealing. As an experienced e-learning services provider, we can help. Our interdisciplinary team methodically develops both IT and non-IT content for optimum didactic communication through a variety of media – if required, in the widest range of languages.

Advantages at a glance
    • 15 years’ experience
    • 35 of our own e-learning experts
    • Methodical-didactic competence
    • Technical and creative expertise
    • Highly efficient production
    • Individual partnership models
Loading the player...
Loading the player...

Stimulate the desire to learn with the right e-learning

Large, difficult to manage “monuments to learning” have had their day.
Now you can impart learning content more efficiently with a methodical mix of Information, Learning and Motivational content.

Web-based training

Web-based training (WBTs) form, in large measure, the core activities that are managed within the concept of “e-learning”. Both IT applications-related content and non-IT based content (for example product and soft-skills training) can be communicated perfectly with WBTs.

Examples from the IT environment

Examples from non-IT environments

Trailer

Employees who have already been made aware of changes to their daily work, in a positive way, are happier and more ready to embrace new processes or the implementation of new software. Short and visually attractive trailers prepare employees for innovations and help to break down barriers.

Video & audio

With top quality media you can achieve a true learning experience and introduce variety into knowledge transfer. Multimedia arrangements respond to all types of learners and orient themselves towards the habits that your learners have developed through their daily interactions with the World Wide Web. In this respect the motto “form follows function” universally applies.

Guided tours

Guided tours lead employees step by step through new and unfamiliar IT applications. You thus answer user questions directly where they arise: at the employee’s workplace.

Micro learning

Micro learning is currently very much in demand. Whether on mobile devices or on the PC, with learning units lasting a maximum of five minutes you raise the awareness of important topics among your fellow employees – and you stimulate their desire to learn more.

Example: stress management

If required, your colleagues can also become e-learning authors

Would you like to develop your colleagues further, building up their know-how in e-learning production? We can help you in this regard, from diverse forms of software training, through methodical-didactic training to design and multimedia workshops.

Or we simply take care of production

Whether you would like to refine existing web-based training or would like to outsource all WBT production, tts offers you a scalable cooperation model, tailored to the requirements of your company and/or project.

The implementation of e-learning and WBTs with the help of tt knowledge force has brought about a fundamental and extensive improvement of training and further vocational education at NH Hotels.
Marta Marcos , Marta Marcos, Vice President, Informatics at NH Hotels
Need some advice?

You can reach us in person from
Monday to Friday between 9 a.m. and 6 p.m.

Schreiben Sie uns

Ein Fachexperte aus unserem Hause setzt
sich schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Rufen Sie uns an

Sie erreichen uns persönlich von
Montag bis Freitag, 9:00 und 18:00 Uhr.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf!

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

E-Learning by TTS

Lerninhalte auf höchstem technischem und inhaltlichem Niveau

Sie möchten Wissen zielgenau und anschaulich an Ihre Mitarbeiter weitergeben? Als erfahrener E-Learning-Anbieter unterstützen wir Sie dabei. Unser interdisziplinäres Team bereitet sowohl IT- als auch Non-IT-Inhalte mediendidaktisch, methodisch und inhaltlich für Sie auf — bei Bedarf auch in den verschiedensten Sprachen.

Vorteile auf einen Blick
    • 15 Jahre Erfahrung
    • 35 eigene E-Learning-Experten
    • Methodisch-didaktische Kompetenz
    • Technische und gestalterische Expertise
    • Hocheffiziente Produktion
    • Individuelle Kooperationsmodelle

Mit dem richtigen E-Learning-Mix die Lust am Lernen wecken

Die Zeiten großer, schwer pflegbarer Lernmonumente sind vorbei.
Vermitteln Sie Ihre Lerninhalte effizient in einem methodischen Mix aus Informationen, Lern- und Motivationsinhalten.

Web-based Training

Web-based Trainings (WBTs) bilden häufig den Kern jener Maßnahmen, die unter dem Begriff „E-Learning“ geführt werden. Sowohl IT-Anwendungen als auch Inhalte, die nicht IT-basiert sind (bspw. Produktschulungen oder Soft-Skill-Trainings), können mit WBTs perfekt vermittelt werden.

Beispiele aus dem IT-Umfeld
Beispiele aus dem Non-IT-Umfeld

Trailer

Mitarbeiter, die schon im Vorfeld auf positive Weise auf Änderungen in ihrem Arbeitsalltag aufmerksam gemacht werden, sind zufriedener und eher bereit, neue Prozesse oder die Einführung einer neuen Software mitzutragen. Kurze, visuell attraktive Trailer bereiten Mitarbeiter auf Neuerungen vor und helfen, Barrieren abzubauen.

Video & Audio

Mit hochwertigen Medien schaffen Sie Lernerlebnisse und bringen Abwechslung in die Wissensvermittlung. Die multimedialen Arrangements sprechen alle Lerntypen an und orientieren sich an den Gewohnheiten, die Ihre Lerner durch den ständigen Umgang mit dem World Wide Web entwickelt haben. Dabei gilt aber stets: „Form follows Function“!

Guided Tours

Guided Tours führen Ihre Mitarbeiter Schritt für Schritt durch neue und bisher unbekannte IT-Anwendungen. So beantworten Sie Nutzerfragen direkt dort, wo sie entstehen: am Arbeitsplatz der Mitarbeiter.

Micro Learning

Micro Learning liegt voll im Trend: Ob mobil oder auf dem PC – mit maximal 5-minütigen Lerneinheiten sensibilisieren Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter auf unterhaltsame Art und Weise für wichtige Themen und wecken Lust auf mehr.

Beispiel: Interkulturelle Kommunikation – China

Beispiel: Medien & Kommunikation – Informationssicherheit

Beispiel: Arbeit & Leben – Ergonomie am Arbeitsplatz

Auf Wunsch werden Ihre Mitarbeiter zu E-Learning-Autoren

Sie möchten Ihre Mitarbeiter weiterentwickeln und Know-how in der E-Learning-Produktion aufbauen? Mit verschiedenen Softwareschulungen über methodisch-didaktische Trainings hin zu Design- und Multimedia-Workshops unterstützen wir Sie dabei.

Oder wir übernehmen einfach die Produktion

Ob Sie bestehende Web-based Trainings veredeln oder die gesamte Produktion auslagern möchten, tts bietet Ihnen ein skalierbares Kooperationsmodell, das sich an die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens oder Projektes anpasst.

Die Einführung von E-Learning und WBTs mithilfe der tt knowledge force hat zu einer grundsätzlichen und weitreichenden Verbesserung der Schulungen und Weiterbildung bei NH Hotels geführt.
Marta Marcos , Vize-Direktorin Informatik bei NH Hotels
Lassen Sie sich beraten

Sie erreichen uns persönlich von
Montag bis Freitag zwischen 9.00 und 18.00 Uhr.