The key to digital transformation

Far from being a passing fad, the digital transformation is here to stay and is influencing everything from administration, development and production to sales, marketing and even supply chains. Nothing has as certain a future as digitalization.

As we enter an increasingly digital world, your staff need effective, company-wide support. Rapid and efficient user adoption is therefore strategically important to ensuring your company’s lasting success and thus its future.

tt performance suite is a tool that covers all user adoption requirements. It ensures your workforce can access all the knowledge and help it needs at exactly the right moment – from the very first day of your digitalization project and for all day-to-day tasks.

The centralized solution standardizes, simplifies and speeds up the creation of learning content and the performance support throughout your company for all functions and processes.

Do any of the following challenges sound familiar?

Pressure to go digital

In virtually all industries, companies are competing in a never-ending race to become the master of the digital transformation – and thus assume pole position on the market.

Inefficient change management

Digitalization is revolutionizing business models, processes and ways of working. However, the success of this transformation depends on your staff being up to date on the very latest changes.

A lack of software skills

Even the most advanced solution is useless if your staff don’t know how to use it properly. They need help in their “moment of need”.

tt performance suite is the most comprehensive – and probably the best – software suite for user adoption. ttps features a performance support component including an authoring tool and content management system. With just a single solution, you can therefore create, curate and provide access to content.
 

Using tt performance suite, you can help a staff member in the very moment they discover they don’t know how to perform a specific task – all at the click of a mouse and without having to enter any search terms. Your staff will work with greater productivity, efficiency and satisfaction. Your company’s transformation will be faster and better than that of others. And that’s exactly how you’ll gain that all-important edge over the competition.

Competitive advantages that tt performance suite offers you
    • Innovative products thanks to digital expertise
    • Rapid time-to-market thanks to a more productive workforce
    • Enhanced quality and fewer process errors
    • Better service with staff in the know
    • Greater efficiency as a result of greater productivity
    • Reduced costs for training

Die entscheidende Lösung für die digitale Transformation

Die digitale Transformation ist kein kurzlebiger Trend. Sie wird zum Dauerzustand. Von Administration und Entwicklung über Produktion, Sales und Marketing bis hin zur Supply Chain. Nichts bleibt so sicher wie der digitale Wandel.

Ihre Mitarbeiter brauchen dabei unternehmensweit wirksame Unterstützung. Eine schnelle und effiziente User Adoption ist deshalb ein strategischer Schlüssel zum nachhaltigen Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens – und damit zur Zukunft.

Mit der tt performance suite gibt es ein Tool, mit dem sich jeder Bedarf an User Adoption abdecken lässt. Stellen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern durchgängig und im richtigen Moment das Wissen und die Hilfe bereit, die sie brauchen. Schon am ersten Tag eines Digitalisierungsprojekts, für jede alltägliche Aufgabe.

Die zentrale Lösung standardisiert, vereinfacht und beschleunigt die Erstellung, Verwaltung und Bereitstellung von Lerninhalten und Performance Support im gesamten Unternehmen. Über alle Funktionen und Prozesse hinweg.

Kennen Sie diese Herausforderungen?

Hoher Digitalisierungsdruck

In nahezu allen Branchen läuft ein permanentes Wettrennen darum, wer die digitale Transformation am besten meistert – und damit die Führung am Markt übernimmt.

Ineffizientes Change Management

Die digitale Transformation verändert Geschäftsmodelle, Prozesse und Arbeitsweisen. Dieser Wandel gelingt nur, wenn Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter ständig über die Veränderungen auf dem Laufenden halten.

Mangelnde Softwarekenntnisse

Die fortschrittlichste Lösung bringt nichts, wenn Ihre Mitarbeiter sie nicht perfekt bedienen können. Sie brauchen Unterstützung im „Moment of Need“.

Die tt performance suite ist die umfassendste – und wahrscheinlich beste – Software-Suite für Digital Adoption. Sie enthält eine Komponente für Performance Support inklusive Autorentool und Content-Management-System. In einer einzigen Lösung lassen sich also Inhalte erstellen, kuratieren und bereitstellen.
 

Mit der tt performance suite unterstützen Sie einen Mitarbeiter genau in dem Moment, wenn es ihm für eine konkrete Aufgabe an Wissen fehlt – einfach per Klick, ohne einen Suchbegriff eingeben zu müssen. Ihre Mitarbeiter arbeiten produktiver, effizienter und mit mehr Freude, die Transformation ihres Unternehmens gelingt schneller und besser als bei anderen. Und genau daraus resultiert ein entscheidender Vorsprung im Wettbewerb.

Ihre Wettbewerbsvorteile mit der tt performance suite
    • Innovative Produkte dank digitalem Know-how
    • Rasche Markteinführungen dank produktiverer Mitarbeiter
    • Höhere Qualität und weniger Prozessfehler
    • Besserer Service mit auskunftssicheren Mitarbeitern
    • Mehr Effizienz durch höhere Produktivität
    • Niedrigere Kosten für Schulungen und Trainings