• tts labs: Digital HR so individuell wie Ihr Unternehmen
    tts Digital HR Experts
    tts labs
Digital HR that’s as unique as your company

Standard software with best practices provides the perfect conditions for innovative HR operations – especially if you can start as quickly as possible. In just a few weeks, processes are set up and all employees are able to work with the software. In a second phase and based on these experiences, we work with you to evaluate how we can best expand and improve the system. Add-ons or supplementary packages can help with this. We develop these packages in our innovation hub, the tts labs.

When we create customized SAP HR solutions, we do so on the basis of our years of practical experience. We therefore don’t need to spend a long time experimenting, but can adapt tried-and-tested elements to your needs and put them together in a new configuration. We already have solutions to hand to meet many needs. And if not, we will work together with you to develop a new one.

Challenges with HR solutions from SAP, such as SAP SuccessFactors
  • Do you have a particular target group that you find it hard to support with best practices in your system?
  • Are you finding it difficult to manage staff development, skills or apprentice training?
  • Would you like to set up a centralized talent management system that enables you to always communicate with end users in line with your corporate identity?
  • Would you like to produce customized, user-friendly reports?
  • Is your system overloaded with data and needing a good clear out?
  • Are there specific legal requirements that the standard system cannot map?

We make it easy
 

Standardized best practices? Or custom modifications? This is a decision that takes a good deal of thought. We will be happy to help you with this and in finding the correct approach. Our aim is to make your job easier by simplifying processes or adding new functions.
 
Our innovation hub simply makes you more agile – and that pays off. Each and every day.

• tts labs: Digital HR so individuell wie Ihr Unternehmen
    tts Digital HR Experts
    tts labs
Digital HR so individuell wie Ihr Unternehmen

Standard-Software mit Best Practices schafft beste Voraussetzungen für innovative HR-Arbeit – gerade dann, wenn Sie möglichst schnell starten möchten. In wenigen Wochen sind die Prozesse etabliert und alle Mitarbeiter können mit der Software umgehen. Basierend auf diesen Erfahrungen evaluieren wir mit Ihnen in einer zweiten Phase, wie wir das System ideal ausbauen und verbessern können. Dabei helfen Add-ons oder ergänzende Pakete. Diese entwickeln wir in unserem Innovation Hub, den tts labs.

Wenn wir SAP-HR-Lösungen individuell modifizieren, stützen wir uns auf unsere langjährige Praxiserfahrung. Wir müssen also nicht lange experimentieren, sondern können Bewährtes individuell für Sie anpassen und neu zusammensetzen. Für viele Bedarfe haben wir bereits eine Lösung zur Hand. Und wenn nicht, entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine neue Lösung.

Herausforderungen mit HR-Lösungen von SAP, beispielsweise SAP SuccessFactors
  • Haben Sie eine besondere Zielgruppe die Sie mit Best Practices schwer im System unterstützen können?
  • Fällt es Ihnen schwer, Personalentwicklung, Kompetenzen oder die Ausbildung von Azubis zu managen?
  • Möchten Sie ein zentrales Talent Management etablieren, das Ihnen jederzeit eine Corporate-Identity-konforme Kommunikation mit Endanwendern ermöglicht?
  • Wünschen Sie sich maßgeschneiderte, benutzerfreundliche Berichte?
  • Ist Ihr System mit Daten überladen und müsste aufgeräumt werden?
  • Gibt es spezielle rechtliche Anforderungen, die das System im Standard nicht abbilden kann?

 

 

Wir machen’s einfach
 

Standardisierte Best Practice? Oder individuelle Anpassung? Diese Weichenstellung will gut überlegt sein. Gern unterstützen wir Sie dabei und finden die richtige Vorgehensweise. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen die Arbeit zu erleichtern – indem wir Prozesse vereinfachen oder neue Funktionen hinzufügen.
 
Unser Innovation Hub macht Sie dabei einfach agiler – und das zahlt sich aus.
Jeden Tag aufs Neue.

tts labs Produkte